

# WLPOA - Article IX By-Law - Committees

### **Executive Committee:**

Chair: Bob Hicks, President

Carl Larrabee, Vice President
Theodore Meyer, Secretary
Bob Lahr, Treasurer
Ex Officio: John Brackett

#### Finance:

Chair: Bob Lahr (Treasurer)

Fred Tygart
Earlene Shofi
David Smith
Rick Zinter

# **Audit (Compilation):**

Chair: Bob Lahr (Treasurer)

# Village Club (Amenities) Committee

Chair: Mary Lovley Co-Chair: Earlene Shofi

Programs & Events Coordinator:

Caitlin Bush

Village Club Dir: Carol Jones

Lori Wyman-Macaulay George & Becky Shennan Nancy & David Schmidt

Jeri Magg Joanne Wit Marnie Sullivan Natalie Morris

Leigh Ann Roseberry

Greg Smith
Rick Zinter
Kevin Flanagan
Steve Wilcox
George Selman
Sandy Skypek

#### Membership:

Chair: Liz Benson (WLPOA Director)

Lynn Cagney Rick Zinter

#### Facilities:

Chair: Carl Larrabee (Vice President)

Fred Tygart Bill Aimone Gregg Smith

Becky Shennan (Pickle Ball)

# Facilities Sub Committee - Village

**Beautification:** 

Chair: Vacant

Laura & Tom Conard

Steve Wilcox Earlene Shofi Theo Myer Doug Orman Scott Weaver

### By-Laws and Legal:

Chair: Bob Hicks (President)

Theo Meyer Fred Tygart

### **Long Range Planning:**

Chair: Doug Orman

Liz Benson (Membership) Bob Lahr (Treasurer)

Steve Wilcox

Carol Jones (VC Director) Carl Larrabee (Facilities) Bob Hicks (By-Laws & Legal)

### **Election Committee:** (Verify ballots)

Chair: Liz Benson (WLPOA Director)

Earlene Shofi



# **AD HOC COMMITTEES**

**Human Resources:** 

Chair: Earlene Shofi

Bill Aimone Bob Hicks John Brackett

**Library:** 

Director: Yvonne Carignan

**Bob Hicks** 

**Nominating Committee:** 

Chair: Leigh Ann Roseberry

Natalie Morris

Lori Wyman Macaulay

Larry Carlson

Playground Planning and Funding:

Chair: Janis Larrabee

Lynn Cagney Earlene Shofi Doug Orman Theo Meyer

**Rental Committee:** 

Chair: Doug Orman

Theo Meyer Lynn Cagney Scott McCaleb Elliott Caldwell Carol Jones

Top of the Bald:

Editor: Larry Veatch

**Editorial Committee:** 

Rich Ashley Betsy Browne Lynn Cagney Ron Metcalf Rick Zinter

Bob Hicks

Webmaster/IT:

Chair: Larry Veatch

**WLPOA Package Annex Committee:** 

Chair: Steve Wilcox

Carl Larrabee Theo Meyer Earlene Shofi George Selman Fred Tygart Jim Howes Walt Leibert

Wolf Laurel Country Club Collaboration

Committee:

Chair: John Brackett

Steve Wilcox Theodore Meyer

Bob Hicks Bob Lahr